A New Year Is Here!

It is amazing how fast the holiday season went by. One minute I am buying lots of gifts and fighting wild shoppers (the toy section is a merciless jungle), and the next, I am watching the clock’s hands approaching 12 on New Year’s Eve.

I hope you all had a good time during the holidays and I hope you are enjoying the first Friday the 13th of the year with an appropriately spooky story.

For example, a story of murders, demons, and lots of action. Just saying.

Anyway, now that I am infinitely¬†less busy than before, I’ll try to have more frequent updates.

Take care!

Leave a Reply

